Chloé’s choice: night time basics

by insightandout

I am all about sparkles when I go out. In my dress, skirt, shoes or purse. Something just has to sparkle. In my opinion sparkles instantly add a bit of glamour and personality.

Like I said in my previous post Chloé’s choice: daytime basics I’m a big fan of watches. But it’s not always appropriate for a woman to wear a watch in the evening (I know, this rule is ancient, but I also still like it when a man opens the door for me so…) that’s why I tend to go for big bracelets for parties or dinner events.

Heels are a must for me in the evening. They bring out your legs and look really feminine (if you are able to walk without stumbling that is).

Theyskens’ Theory Textured silk-blend blazer, Reed Krakoff Embellished silk-chiffon dress, Eddie Borgo Silver-plated wasp stud earrings, Philippe Audibert Swarovski crystal spike cuff, Gucci Leather platform pumps, Wolford Matte opaque tights, Anya Hindmarch Glitter-finish leather clutch.

